Training and Certification

Rubel Khan's Blog

My first post using Windows Live Writer

Posted by Rubel Khan on August 5, 2010

Hello World,

I have been blogging little over a year now, but this is my first post using Windows Live Witter. My intention is to write in one place which gets published into multiple places. Even though this blog post will appear at Twitter and LinkedIn automatically through WordPress but I would like add Windows Live Space into this list. Live space is becoming popular day by day and I would like to be part of it without doing any additional work. Well it required some work in the beginning, like Installing Live Writer and get used of it. 🙂 So far so good.

Enjoy reading and keep your comments coming which inspires me to do even more.

If you stop learning today, you stop leading tomorrow, so keep learning.

Leave a Reply

 
