Training and Certification

Rubel Khan's Blog

Microsoft will offer free software training – Daily Business Update – The Boston Globe

Posted by Rubel Khan on April 5, 2010

Microsoft will offer free software training – Daily Business Update – The Boston Globe.

3 Responses to “Microsoft will offer free software training – Daily Business Update – The Boston Globe”

  1. Ashish said

    Sorry for posting this question here, but i really couldnt help myself because i think you are the one who can guide me…

    Sir, i’m from India and i’m pursuing B.Sc- IT (Correspondence) as well as the GNIIT Software Engg Diploma from NIIT…

    According to you, what future lies ahead for me with these qualifications? Will i ever be able to get into a top-notch IT company?(Looks like all they want is B.Techs and MCAs)… I’m planning on getting myself certified on the .NET 4.0 because i think only Microsoft Certificatios can do something for me…

    Can you please help me… I’m very very apprehensive about my future… Please sir… Please!

  2. G.ILAKKIA RASAN said

    I NEED THIS TRAINING

Leave a Reply

 
