Training and Certification

Rubel Khan's Blog

Microsoft Security Certification (MCTS)

Posted by Rubel Khan on June 18, 2009

Currently, there are two MCTS Certifications available in Microsoft Security.

MCTS: Microsoft Forefront Client and Server – Configuration Exam 70-557

MCTS: Microsoft Internet Security and Acceleration (ISA) Server 2006, Configuration Exam 70-351

Note: You still can be certified MCSA/MCSE Security in Server 2003.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: